Scotland, well Scot-tish

Tonight, Saturday August 15th,

For the first time I’ll be playing my “Made In Scotland” show at The Bunker, Coogee Diggers, NSW.

I’ll be sharing songs that have shaped me as a songwriter and in many ways, as a person. I live and breath songwriting, so the two can’t really be discussed as separate details!

I’ll be playing one of my own songs followed by a song by a scottish band, from 8:30pm ’til the joint closes.

Looking forward to this being the start of something. I’ll be adding to my repertoire as and when I learn more or have more songs requested. Super excited.

Also…. I’m currently working on playing a couple shows in Scotland in October! Stay tuned.

Lovz,
Karl

Leave a Reply

